MitoQ Knowledge Base

Is MitoQ suitable for a vegan diet?

You are welcome to take any of the MitoQ in our range except for MitoQ Joint, MitoQ Skin Support Complex and MitoQ Eye.

MitoQ Joint contains GLME, Green Lipped Mussel Extract, a shellfish extract.

MitoQ Skin Support Complex contains Marine Collagen from cod, haddock and plaice.

MitoQ Eye use animal gelatin in the capsule as vegetable is not suitable for liquid capsules.